Meet The Staff

‘All staff at Little Monkeys undergo DBS checks before they start and this is then reviewed every six months’

Laura Fradsham – Owner / Manager

BTEC National Diploma in Childhood Studies & BA Hons in Working with Children & Families

Level 3 Safeguarding Designated Person, CLA Co-ordinator & 2nd SENCo

Email: manager@laurasmonkeys.co.uk

Rebecca – Deputy Manager

NVQ Level 3 in Childcare

1st SENCO Officer

2nd Safeguarding Officer

Smile 4 Life Co-ordinator

Millie’s Mark Co-ordinator

Email: rebecca@laurasmonkeys.co.uk

Becky – Cheeky Chimps Pre School Room Supervisor

Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education

School Readiness and Transition Coordinator

Email: becky@laurasmonkeys.co.uk

Nat – Senior Practitioner

Level 3 NVQ in Children’s Care Learning and Development

Email nat@laurasmonkeys.co.uk

Emma Mc – Senior Practitioner

Level 3 Diploma in Childcare & Education

Email: emma@laurasmonkeys.co.uk

Anna – Nursery Practitioner

Level 3 in Children’s Care Learning & Development

Email: anna@laurasmonkeys.co.uk

Sarah L- Nursery Practitioner

Level 2 in Children’s Care, Learning and Development

Email: sarahl@laurasmonkeys.co.uk

Jordan – Nursery Practitioner

NVQ Level 2 in Childcare

Email: jordan@laurasmonkeys.co.uk

Eleanor – Nursery Practitioner

Teachers Assistant

Studying Towards Level 3

Email: eleanor@laurasmonkeys.co.uk

Molly – Nursery Practitioner

Level 3 Early Years Educator

Email: molly@laurasmonkeys.co.uk

Sam – Nursery Practitioner

Level 3 Early years Education and Care

Email: sam@laurasmonkeys.co.uk

Pauline – Nursery Practitioner

BA Hons in Working With Children & Families

Email: pauline@laurasmonkeys.co.uk

Amy – Office Administator

BSc Mathematics and Physics

Level 2 Food Safety and Hygiene

Email: amy@laurasmonkeys.co.uk

Lee – Nursery Cook

Level 2 Food Safety & Hygiene

Email: lee@laurasmonkeys.co.uk

Please Note

For any urgent queries, contact should be made via our contact page or by telephoning the manager on 017687 78192. However, if you have a query of a non-urgent nature for a specific member of staff, please feel free to email them directly. Please allow time for a reply, this is a complimentary service and is not monitored all the time.

Qualifications

All Nursery Practitioners at Little Monkeys start with a minimum level of qualifications:

  • Level 3 Childcare Certificate
  • Paediatric First Aid Certificate
  • Safeguarding Awareness Certificate
  • Food Hygiene Certificate
  • Manual Handling Certificate

Throughout the year all staff take part in mandatory ongoing training for Continuous Professional Development